top of page


We invite you to be a part of a meaningful movement of student-led service, where these stories can be your story too. Please join us in bettering our community and inspiring our youth by becoming a supporter of this powerful project.  Your support will empower students to be leaders in their community and create a ripple-effect of positive change.

Hope Title Sponsor  - $100,000 +

Hope Major Anchor - $50,000 +

Hope ArchAngel - $25,000 +

Hope Angel - $10,000 +

Hope Ally - $5,000 +
Hope Champion - $1,000 +

Hope Friend - $100 +

Hope Fan - any size gift that you are able!



Verne C. Johnson Family Foundation (Diane Flynn, Ron and Dwight Johnson) 



Gerald and Joan Colangelo Family Trust



The Hanlon Family
Matthew Olin, CEO and President of Sierra Instruments



Ron & Ann Kihara
JaneAnne and Louis Tucker
Marcia F. Devoe Fund of the Community Foundation for Monterey County
Don Houpt on behalf of JC and Sarah Myers in honor and celebration of their friendship



Sarah Bouchier
Joanne and Simon Bull
Allison Cook
Dennis Donahue, Harvest Blade and Supply, Inc.
Margaret D'Arrigo-Martin
Gina Nucci
Danny Lee
Jennifer Lien
Mary Rice
Sue Storm



Pete Abraham
Drs. Jill and Jim Airola
Eleanor Sarah Austin
Sue and Jim Bajari
Tracy Coppinger
Jung and David Crabbe
Lisa and Rich Desmond
Bruce Dini
Edward Dooling
Dennis Donahue, Sr.
Joni Dorey
Christine and John Ellison
Tia and Michael Fechter
Kate and Wally Galloway
Scott and Patty Gebhardt
Sarah Greco
Hilary and Bryce Hamilton
Chris Hannes
Roya Javid
Rich Kelly
Elece Leverone
Wayne Martin
James I. and Barbara S. Miller Charitable Fund for the Community Foundation for Monterey County
Nadia and Matthew Morgan
Matt Naiva
Maddie and Justin Noseworthy
Michelle Noseworthy
Carrie and Jimmy Panetta
Anna and James Rheim
Alex Salmoun
Donna Shore
Becky Rheim and Tim Staley
Carina and Abe Stallcup
Lisa and Doug Steiny
Sandra Storm
Christopher Thomas
Carrie and John Thomas
Kal Varev
Dr. Bruce and Debra West
Plasha and Randy Will
Lacy Williams
Jung Yi
Rental Depot
Souza & Dolling Investments, LLC
Vita Forte Inc.



Susan and Mark Abrahams
Ian Campbell
Jim Clark
George Cox
Carol Crandall
Susanna Falucskai Denes
Janet Fearnside
Marco DiRenzo
Charles Kim
David Neel
Ginny Osteen
Mary Myles Peitso
Jessica Piombo
Amber Phillips
Sandra Staples
Leslie and Jason Tracy
Carolina and Ryan Walbrun
Dr. Bill and Dana Vogelpohl
Jean B. Young

Building hope, one student at a time.

Spero Challenge is a project of Spero Collaborative - a 501(c)(3), and all donations are tax-deductible to the extent the IRS allows. Tax ID 47-3490301.
No goods or services are given to donors in return for donations, except gratitude for making hope happen.

bottom of page